Contact Us

Mailing Address

Temple Sinai of Bergen County
One Engle Street
Tenafly, New Jersey 07670
Telephone: (201) 568-3035
Fax: (201) 568-6095

www.templesinaibc.org
info@templesinaibc.org

Sign up for our mailing lists

Clergy

Rabbi Jordan Millstein
rabbimillstein@templesinaibc.org
(201) 568-3035

Cantor Nitza Shamah
cantornitza@templesinaibc.org
(201) 568-3035

Sally Collins
Clergy Assistant
scollins@templesinaibc.org
(201) 568-3035

Education

Lynda Gutcheon
Interim Director of Education
lgutcheon@templesinaibc.org
(201) 568-3075

Barbara Waldman
Assistant for Education
bwaldman@templesinaibc.org
(201) 568-3075

Early Childhood Center

Risa Tannenbaum
Early Childhood Center Director
rtannenbaum@templesinaibc.org
(201) 568-6867

Jaki Raider
Assistant for Early Childhood Center
jraider@templesinaibc.org
(201) 568-6867

Administration

Joseph Slade
Executive Director
jslade@templesinaibc.org
(201) 568-3035

Hillary Hans
Administrative Assistant
hhans@templesinaibc.org
(201) 568-3035

Andrea Kopido
Bookkeeper
akopido@templesinaibc.org
(201) 731-1934

Carlos Arizaga
Maintenance Supervisor
(201) 568-3035

 

Leadership

Peter Zlotnick
Temple President
president@templesinaibc.org

Brotherhood
brotherhood@templesinaibc.org

Sisterhood
sisterhood@templesinaibc.org